Skip to main content

Integrated Library System ITN

A place to store and share information about the ITN Process for the procurement of FALSC's Integrated Library System.)

Evaluation Team Application

Documents for Evaluation Team

Evaluation Team Members: To access all documents relevant to the ITN, please follow the instructions below:

  1. Go to the secure ProjectPlace site currently available to the Evaluation Team.
  2. When prompted, enter the password for the site. If you do not have or cannot remember the password, contact Elizabeth Farsolas (efarsolas@uwf.edu) or Geri Genovese (ggenovese@uwf.edu).
  3. Once in the site, click on the Documents tab to view a list.

Evaluation Team Members

Name Title Institution Email Address
Ellen Bishop Director of Integrated Library Systems FALSC ebishop@flvc.org
Tina Herman Buck Electronic Resources Librarian Univ. of Central Florida tina.buck@ucf.edu
Angela Griffin Director, Technical Services Broward College agriffin@broward.edu
Barbara Hilderbrand Manager, Library Resources & Digital Services Seminole State College hilderbrandb@seminolestate.edu
Pat Profeta Library Director Santa Fe College pat.profeta@sfcollege.edu
Ingrid Purrenhage Associate Director of Libraries Pasco-Hernando State College purreni@phsc.edu
Danielle Rosenthal (Chair) Head of Library Technology and User Experience Florida Gulf Coast Univ. drosenth@fgcu.edu
Judith Russell Dean of Libraries Univ. of Florida jcrussell@ufl.edu
Dave Whisenant Assistant Director of Library Relations FALSC dwhisenant@flvc.org