Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

FL-Islandora Guide

A guide for FL-Islandora users.

FL-Islandora FY Statistics

Total number of items available at end of the 2020-21 Fiscal Year:

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 34 23 1 2 4,746 477,044 22 41 23,326 20 705 41,510 1,820 7 1,061 1,320 0 0 551,682
Valencia College
5
0 34 0 30 1,117 0 0 0 9 114 3,166 0 0 0 0 0 0 4,475
UWF 158 0 4,893 0 164 19,163 0 1,408 22,931 0 0 0 830 2 429 392 0 0 50,370
UCF 31 0 218 13 167 34,572 0 89 2 0 0 0 897 1 479 373 0 0 36,842
SPC 11 0 9 0 64 6,870 0 0 0 0 0 0 111 0 0 0 0 2 7,067
SCF 12 10 38 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 10 72
PSC 11 0 89 0 42 5,645 0 3 0 6 30 138 7 0 0 0 0 0 5,971  
POLK 7 0 1 0 13 488 0 3 42 2 62 432 0 0 0 0 0 0 1,050
LSSC 17 0 25 0 8 520 0 0 7 0 0 0 651 0 0 0 0 0 1,228
IRSC 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 40 0 0 0 0 0 62
HCCFL 51 3 139 3 31 621 0 14 17 0 0 0 97 0 0 0 0 1 977
GCSC 17 1 168 14 404 1979 0 7 951 5 299 2310 0 0 0 0 0 4 6,159
FSU 285 60 2,601 115 4,584 429,560 10 3,921 47,557 4 29,629 184,627 16,743 0 0 0 0 380 720,076
FSCJ 131 1 0 0 1,985 26,338 0 1 68 30 1,137 23,683 119 0 0 0 0 168 53,661
FGCU 68 216 148 0 210 5,946 1,001 435 6,574 0 0 0 5,302 0 0 0 0 298 20,198
FAU 59 183 9 0 1,103 39,059 29 797 5,066 0 0 0 4,970 5 429 1,294 0 212 53,215
FAMU 64 7 72 0 349 36,977 0 0 0 9 181 25,652 134 3 0 474 0 24 63,946
Broward College 22 0 1,042 0 0 0 0 13 238 4 472 3,529 133 2 436 250 0 1 6,142
FIU 3 23 0 0 367 30,179 0 23 0 0 0 0 45 0 0 0 0 0 30,640
UF 6 0 1 1 1,394 100,139 0 0 34 2 276 10,725 9 3 78 552 0 0 113,220
UNF 3 0 1 1 212 19,567 0 10 28 5 100 1,253 2 0 0 0 0 0 21,182
USF 2 0 0 0 490 72,803 0 0 0 2 131 2,403 0 2 48 40 0 0 75,921
                                       
Total
1,017
528
9,489
149
16,363
1,308,587
1,062
6,765
106,841
99
33,136
299,428
31,912
25
2,960
4,695
0
1,100
1,824,156

 

Total number of items newly added 2020-21

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Valencia College 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UWF 24 0 607 0 3 131 0 73 5 0 0 0 697 0 0 0 0 0 1,540
UCF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SPC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SCF 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2
PSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
POLK 2 0 0 0 2 238 0 1 4 2 62 432 0 0 0 0 0 0 743
LSSC 0 0 0 0 1 58 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 59
IRSC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2
HCCFL 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
GCSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FSU 25 2 7 0 36 10,506 0 111 795 0 149 611 1,084 0 0 0 0 261 13,587
FSCJ 53 0 0 0 133 921 0 0 31 6 96 1,880 53 0 0 0 0 0 3,173
FGCU 23 0 41 0 0 0 210 118 1,861 0 0 0 2,408 0 0 0 0 15 4,676
FAU 11 0 0 0 1,036 28,832 0 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 29,884
FAMU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 7 17
Broward College 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 472 3,529 16 0 25 15 0 0 4067
FIU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UNF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
USF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
                                       
Total 146 2 658 0 1,211 40,686 210 304 2,701 12 779 6,452 4,271 0 25 15 0 285 57,756

 

Usage 2020-21 Fiscal Year:

(Google Analytics Custom Report No. 1.)

  Object Pageviews
PALMM 51,219
Valencia College 666
UWF 27,619
UCF 13,841
SPC 1,627
SCF 447
PSC 677
POLK 1,734
LSSC 1,692
IRSC 1,814
HCCFL 3,058
GCSC 1,715
FSU 362,448
FSCJ 9,625
FGCU 46,429
FAU 119,969
FAMU 15,503
Broward College 10,562
   
Total 670,645

Total number of items available at end of the 2019-20 Fiscal Year:

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 34 23 1 2 4,746 477,044 22 41 23,326 20 705 41,510 1,820 7 1,061 1,320 0 0 551,682
Valencia College 5 0 34 0 30 1,117 0 0 0 9 114 3,166 0 0 0 0 0 0 4,475
UWF 138 0 4,294 0 161 19,032 0 1,341 22,936 0 0 0 133 2 429 392 0 0 48,858
UCF 31 0 218 13 167 34,572 0 89 2 0 0 0 897 1 479 373 0 0 36,842
SPC 11 0 9 0 64 6870 0 0 0 0 0 0 111 0 0 0 0 2 7,067
SCF 11 10 38 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9 70
PSC 11 0 89 0 42 5,645 0 3 0 6 30 138 7 0 0 0 0 0 5,971  
POLK 5 0 1 0 11 250 0 2 38 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 307
LSSC 17 0 25 0 7 462 0 0 7 0 0 0 651 0 0 0 0 0 1,169
IRSC 19 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 39 0 0 0 0 0 60
HCCFL 52 3 136 3 31 621 0 14 14 0 0 0 97 0 0 0 0 1 972
GCSC 17 1 168 14 404 1,979 0 7 951 5 299 2,310 0 0 0 0 0 4 6,159
FSU 403 140 2,677 178 4,558 422,650 5,313 3,947 46,770 4 29,480 184,016 39,333 0 0 0 12,173 215 751,857
FSCJ 79 1 0 0 1,853 25,419 0 1 38 25 1,042 22,358 67 0 0 0 0 168 51,051
FGCU 45 217 107 0 210 5,946 791 317 3,667 0 0 0 2,840 0 0 0 0 283 14,423
FAU 88 478 9 0 67 10,227 310 1,522 5,056 0 0 0 17,959 11 736 2,510 0 853 39,826
FAMU 74 7 72 0 349 36,977 0 0 0 9 181 25,652 126 3 0 474 0 17 63,941
Broward College 16 0 1,042 0 0 0 0 13 238 0 0 0 117 2 411 235 0 1 2,075
FIU 3 23 0 0 367 30,179 0 23 0 0 0 0 45 0 0 0 0 0 30,640
UF 6 0 1 1 1,394 100,139 0 0 34 2 276 10,725 9 3 78 552 0 0 113,220
UNF 3 0 1 1 212 19,567 0 10 28 5 100 1,253 2 0 0 0 0 1 21,183
USF 2 0 0 0 490 72,803 0 0 0 2 131 2,403 0 2 48 40 0 0 75,921
                                       
Total 1,070 904 8,922 212 15,163 1,271,499 6,436 7,330 103,105 88 32,358 293,531 64,255 31 3,242 5,896 12,173 1,553 1,827,768

 

Total number of items newly added 2019-20

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 16 0 0 0 0 0 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 38
Valencia College 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 36 358 0 0 0 0 0 0 394
UWF 114 0 3,200 0 6 347 0 1,210 2,544 0 0 0 63 1 424 392 0 0 8301
UCF 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
SPC 1 0 2 0 27 5,426 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5,456
SCF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
PSC 11 0 89 0 42 5,645 0 3 0 6 30 138 7 0 0 0 0 0 5,971
POLK 5 0 1 0 11 250 0 2 38 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 307
LSSC 0 0 0 0 3 239 0 0 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 248
IRSC 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 0 0 0 10
HCCFL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
GCSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FSU 32 5 995 1 949 62,548 510 670 3,806 0 947 3,913 1,070 0 0 0 597 38 76,081
FSCJ 61 0 0 0 1,772 3,693 0 0 38 17 433 7,134 43 0 0 0 0 29 13,220
FGCU 8 37 0 0 30 1,643 479 91 214 0 0 0 1,152 0 0 0 0 35 3,689
FAU 2 4 1 0 1 35 4 7 15 0 0 0 996 0 1 3 0 21 1,090
FAMU 18 6 38 0 1 56 0 0 0 0 0 0 37 0 0 0 0 17 173
Broward College 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 27 16 0 0 45
FIU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UNF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
USF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
                                       
Total 274 52 4,327 1 2,842 79,882 1,015 1,983 6,676 23 1,446 11,543 3,378 1 452 411 597 140 115,043

 

Usage 2019-20 Fiscal Year:

(Google Analytics Custom Report No. 1.)

  Object Pageviews
PALMM 48,851
Valencia College 835
UWF 33,367
UCF 11,222
SPC 2,354
SCF 356
PSC 1,776
POLK 1,170
LSSC 1,405
IRSC 1,910
HCCFL 4,690
GCSC 2,502
FSU 323,794
FSCJ 18,324
FGCU 36,168
FAU 114,735
FAMU 18,445
Broward College 6,448
   
Total 628,352

Total number of items available at end of the 2018-19 Fiscal Year:

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 16 23 1 2 3,461 388,083 0 41 23,325 20 705 41,510 1,447 7 1,116 1,362 0 0 461,119
Valencia College 5 0 34 0 30 1,117 0 0 0 9 78 2,808 0 0 0 0 0 0 4,081
UWF 24 0 1,094 0 155 18,685 0 131 20,392 0 0 0 70 1 5 0 0 0 40,557
UCF 29 0 221 13 167 34,572 0 89 1 0 0 0 897 1 479 373 0 0 36,842
SPC 11 0 7 0 37 1,444 0 0 0 0 0 0 111 0 0 0 0 3 1,613
SCF 11 10 38 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 9 69
LSSC 17 0 25 0 4 223 0 0 1 0 0 0 651 0 0 0 0 0 921
IRSC 17 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 31 0 0 0 0 0 50
HCCFL 51 3 149 3 31 621 0 14 0 0 0 0 97 0 0 0 0 1 970
GCSC 17 1 168 14 404 1,979 0 7 951 5 299 2,310 0 0 0 0 0 4 6,159
FSU 409 135 2,355 177 3,441 341,113 4,803 3,269 42,968 4 28,800 181,187 37,904 5 9 567 11,585 177 658,908
FSCJ 18 1 0 0 81 21,726 0 1 0 8 609 15,282 24 0 0 0 0 139 37,889
FGCU 38 180 107 0 181 4,303 312 230 3,473 0 0 0 1,689 0 0 0 0 248 10,761
FAU 96 474 8 0 66 10,192 313 1,515 5,041 0 0 0 16,964 11 737 2,509 0 832 38,758
FAMU 56 1 34 0 350 36,970 0 0 0 9 181 25,652 89 3 0 474 0 0 63,819
Broward College 15 0 1,042 0 0 0 0 13 238 0 0 0 116 2 384 219 0 1 2,030
FIU 3 23 0 0 367 30,179 0 23 0 0 0 0 45 0 0 0 0 0 30,640
UF 6 0 1 1 1,394 100,139 0 0 34 2 276 10,725 9 3 78 552 0 0 113,220
UNF 3 0 1 1 212 19,567 0 10 28 5 100 1,253 2 0 0 0 0 1 21,183
USF 2 0 0 0 490 72,803 0 0 0 2 131 2,403 0 2 48 40 0 0 75,921
                                       
Total 844 829 5,284 209 7,410 695,633 5,428 5,302 73,127 45 30,474 241,620 58,700 28 1,740 4,734 11,585 1,415 1,144,391

 

Total number of items newly added 2018-19

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 0 0 0 0 88 14,781 0 0 0 11 198 27,129 14 0 0 0 0 0 42,221
Valencia College 2 0 0 0 30 1,117 0 0 0 1 29 239 0 0 0 0 0 0 1,418
UWF 7 0 11 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 0 26
UCF 1 0 0 13 12 3,634 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3,660
SPC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1
SCF 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
LSSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IRSC 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 18 0 0 0 0 0 21
HCCFL 49 3 100 0 10 103 0 4 0 0 0 0 24 0 0 0 0 0 293
GCSC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2
FSU 49 5 60 25 1,332 44,767 1,713 335 9,210 1 7,337 35,210 6,744 0 0 0 877 107 107,772
FSCJ 14 1 0 0 81 21,726 0 1 0 6 264 6,189 24 0 0 0 0 139 28,445
FGCU 10 23 0 0 45 1,084 227 29 990 0 0 0 483 0 0 0 0 7 2,898
FAU 7 6 8 0 0 0 27 8 0 0 0 0 726 0 5 4 0 3 794
FAMU 12 0 0 0 133 18,680 0 0 0 9 181 25,652 0 0 0 0 0 0 44,667
Broward College 0 0 717 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 23 0 22 13 0 0 775
FIU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UNF 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
USF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
                                       
Total 155 43 896 39 1,643 91,111 1,967 379 10,200 18 7,811 67,290 8,042 1 32 17 877 258 190,779

 

Usage 2018-19 Fiscal Year:

(Google Analytics Custom Report No. 1.)

  Object Pageviews
PALMM 39,219
Valencia College 1,759
UWF 2,419
UCF 11,725
SPC 1,689
SCF 338
LSSC 1,150
IRSC 1,803
HCCFL 7,430
GCSC 1,348
FSU 244,553
FSCJ 10,432
FGCU 24,121
FAU 107,450
FAMU 17,500
Broward College 12,923
   
Total 485,909

Total number of items available at end of the 2017-18 Fiscal Year:

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 16 23 1 2 3,373 373,302 0 41 23,325 9 507 14,381 1,433 7 1,116 1,362 0 0 418,898
Valencia College 3 0 34 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 49 2,569 0 0 0 0 0 0 2,663
UWF 17 0 1,083 0 155 18,685 0 129 20,392 0 0 0 70 0 0 0 0 0 40,531
UCF 28 0 221 0 155 30,938 0 89 1 0 0 0 897 1 479 373 0 0 33,182
SPC 11 0 7 0 37 1,444 0 0 0 0 0 0 111 0 0 0 0 2 1,612
SCF 11 5 38 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 9 64
LSSC 17 0 25 0 4 223 0 0 1 0 0 0 651 0 0 0 0 0 921
IRSC 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 0 0 0 29
HCCFL 2 0 49 3 21 518 0 10 0 0 0 0 73 0 0 0 0 1 677
GCSC 16 1 168 14 404 1,979 0 7 951 5 299 2,310 0 0 0 0 0 3 6,157
FSU 360 130 2,295 152 2,109 296,346 3,090 2,934 33,758 3 21,436 145,853 31,160 5 9 567 10,708 70 550,985
FSCJ 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 345 9,093 0 0 0 0 0 0 9,444
FGCU 28 157 107 0 136 3,219 85 201 2,483 0 0 0 1,206 0 0 0 0 241 7,863
FAU 89 468 0 0 66 10,192 286 1,507 5,041 0 0 0 16,238 11 732 2,505 0 829 37,964
FAMU 44 1 34 0 217 18,290 0 0 0 0 0 0 89 3 0 474 0 0 19,152
Broward College 15 0 325 0 0 0 0 13 238 0 0 0 93 2 362 206 0 1 1,255
FIU 3 23 0 0 367 30,179 0 23 0 0 0 0 45 0 0 0 0 0 30,640
UF 6 0 1 1 1,394 100,139 0 0 34 2 276 10,725 9 3 78 552 0 0 113,220
UNF 2 0 1 0 212 19,567 0 10 28 5 100 1,253 2 0 0 0 0 1 21,181
USF 2 0 0 0 490 72,803 0 0 0 2 131 2,403 0 2 48 40 0 0 75,921
                                       
Total 689 786 4,388 170 5,767 604,522 3,461 4,923 62,927 27 22,636 174,206 50,658 27 1,708 4,717 10,708 1,157 953,461

 

Total number of items newly added 2017-18:

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 0 0 0 0 21 8,278 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 0 8,308
Valencia 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16 1,425 0 0 0 0 0 0 1,441
UWF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UCF 3 0 181 0 40 12,111 0 79 0 0 0 0 38 0 0 0 0 0 12,452
SPC 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7
SCF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LSSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
IRSC 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 0 13
HCCFL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
GCSC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FSU 39 45 18 16 429 52,114 1,224 982 4,024 0 7,176 57,741 4,597 0 0 0 583 7 128,995
FSCJ 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 345 9,093 0 0 0 0 0 0 9,444
FGCU 7 0 0 0 0 0 85 0 0 0 0 0 147 0 0 0 0 0 239
FAU 10 4 0 0 0 0 286 8 2,443 0 0 0 779 0 0 0 0 53 3,583
FAMU 22 1 0 0 8 424 0 0 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 0 0 0 468
Broward College 2 0 312 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 24 0 20 11 0 1 380
FIU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UNF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
USF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
                                       
Total 93 51 511 16 477 64,649 1,595 1,079 6,467 2 7,537 68,259 5,609 0 20 11 583 63

157,022

 

 

Usage 2017-18 Fiscal Year:

(Google Analytics Custom Report No. 1.)

  Object Pageviews
PALMM 34,565
Valencia College 3,643
UWF 1,988
UCF 13,518
SPC 1,560
SCF  
LSSC 1,047
IRSC 397
HCCFL 1,693
GCSC 1,281
FSU 236,195
FSCJ 4,516
FGCU 23,947
FAU 92,394
FAMU 10,997
Broward College 6,664
   
Total 434,405

Total number of items available at end of the 2016-17 Fiscal Year:

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 16 23 1 2 3,352 365,024 0 41 23,325 9 507 14,381 1,424 7 1,116 1,362 0 0 410,590
Valencia 3 0 34 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 33 1,144 0 0 0 0 0 0 1,222
UWF 17 0 1,083 0 155 18,685 0 129 20,392 0 0 0 70 0 0 0 0 0 40,531
UCF 25 0 40 0 115 18827 0 10 1 0 0 0 859 1 479 373 0 0 20730
SPC 7 0 7 0 37 1,444 0 0 0 0 0 0 110 0 0 0 0 0 1,605
SCF 11 5 38 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 9 64
LSSC 17 0 25 0 4 223 0 0 1 0 0 0 651 0 0 0 0 0 921
IRSC 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 16
HCCFL 2 0 49 3 21 518 0 10 0 0 0 0 73 0 0 0 0 1 677
GCSC 16 1 168 14 404 1,979 0 7 951 5 299 2,310 0 0 0 0 0 3 6,157
FSU 320 85 2,277 136 1,680 244,232 1,865 1,952 29,734 3 14,115 85,233 26,551 5 9 567 10,125 63 418,952
FGCU 21 157 107 0 136 3219 0 201 2483 0 0 0 1059 0 0 0 0 241 7624
FAU 79 464 0 0 66 10,192 0 1,499 2,598 0 0 0 15,459 11 732 2,505 0 776 34,381
FAMU 22 0 34 0 209 17,866 0 0 0 0 0 0 76 3 0 474 0 0 18,684
Broward College 13 0 13 0 0 0 0 3 238 0 0 0 69 2 342 195 0 0 875
FIU 3 23 0 0 367 30,179 0 23 0 0 0 0 45 0 0 0 0 0 30,640
UF 6 0 1 1 1,394 100,139 0 0 34 2 276 10,725 9 3 78 552 0 0 113,220
UNF 2 0 1 0 212 19,567 0 10 28 5 100 1,253 2 0 0 0 0 1 21,181
USF 2 0 0 0 490 72,803 0 0 0 2 131 2,403 0 2 48 40 0 0 75,921
                                       
Total 595 735 3,877 154 5,290 539,873 1,865 3,844 56,460 25 14,954 103,068 45,037 27 1,688 4,706 10,125 1,094 793,401

 

Total number of items newly added 2016-17:

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 1 0 0 0 2 630 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 135 109 0 0 879
Valencia College 3 0 34 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 33 1,144 0 0 0 0 0 0 1,222
UWF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UCF 2 0 34 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 5 0 49 37 0 0 137
SPC 1 0 0 0 15 646 0 0 0 0 0 0 44 0 0 0 0 0 706
SCF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
LSSC 0 0 0 0 2 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 20 0 0 0 0 0 118
IRSC 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 16
HCCFL 2 0 0 3 21 518 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 544
GCSC 16 1 168 14 404 1,979 0 7 951 5 299 2,310 0 0 0 0 0 3 6,157
FSU 66 1 189 107 95 12,870 730 873 5,414 1 10,695 63,206 1,305 0 0 0 705 5 96,262
FGCU 10 124 0 0 7 92 0 159 605 0 0 0 360 0 0 0 0 241 1,598
FAU 2 15 0 0 0 0 0 35 0 0 0 0 586 5 571 575 0 86 1,875
FAMU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Broward College 2 0 13 0 0 0 0 3 20 0 0 0 1 0 75 44 0 0 158
FIU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UNF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1
USF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 5
                                       
Total 118 141 438 124 544 16,201 730 1,087 6,990 14 11,027 66,660 2,324 5 695 661 705 336 108,799

 

Usage 2016-17 Fiscal Year:

(Google Analytics Custom Report No. 1.)

  Object Pageviews
PALMM 34,425
Valencia College 3,305
UWF 2,030
UCF 9,543
SPC 1,952
SCF  
LSSC 1,324
IRSC 1,250
HCCFL 2,540
FSU 248,139
FGCU 18,638
FAU 75,272
FAMU 3,709
Broward College 5,114
   
Total 407,241

Total number of items available at end of the 2015-16 Fiscal Year:

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 15 23 1 2 3,350 364,394 0 41 23,325 9 507 14,381 1,422 7 981 1,253 0 0 409,711
UWF 17 0 1,083 0 155 18,685 0 129 20,392 0 0 0 70 0 0 0 0 0 40,531
UCF 23 0 6 0 115 18,827 0 0 1 0 0 0 854 1 430 336 0 0 20,593
SPC 6 0 7 0 22 798 0 0 0 0 0 0 66 0 0 0 0 0 899
SCF 11 5 38 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 9 64
LSSC 17 0 25 0 2 127 0 0 1 0 0 0 631 0 0 0 0 0 803
HCCFL 0 0 49 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 73 0 0 0 0 1 133
FSU 253 84 2,088 29 1,585 231,362 1,134 1,048 24,200 2 3,420 22,027 25,246 5 9 567 9,420 58 322,537
FGCU 11 33 107 0 129 3,127 0 42 1,878 0 0 0 699 0 0 0 0 0 6,026
FAU 77 449 0 0 66 10192 0 1464 2598 0 0 0 14873 6 161 1930 0 690 32506
FAMU 22 0 34 0 209 17,866 0 0 0 0 0 0 76 3 0 474 0 0 18,684
Broward College 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 218 0 0 0 68 2 267 151 0 0 717
FIU 3 23 0 0 367 30,179 0 23 0 0 0 0 45 0 0 0 0 0 30,640
UF 6 0 1 1 1,394 100,139 0 0 34 2 276 10,725 9 3 78 552 0 0 113,220
UNF 2 0 1 0 212 19,567 0 10 28 5 100 1,253 2 0 0 0 0 0 21,180
USF 2 0 0 0 490 72,803 0 0 0 2 131 2,403 0 2 48 35 0 0 75,916
                                       
Total 476 594 3,439 30 4,746 523,672 1,134 2,726 49,350 11 3,927 36,408 42,713 22 993 4,045 9,420 758 684,449

 

Total number of items newly added 2015-16:

(Reports tab in Islandora.)

  collection audio basic image binary book book page citation compound large image newspaper newspaper issue newspaper page pdf serial serial component serial pdf thesis video total per collection
PALMM 6 0 0 0 20 1,824 0 0 0 0 108 1,989 114 0 0 0 0 0 4,061
UWF 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16 0 0 0 0 0 19
UCF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SPC 6 0 7 0 22 798 0 0 0 0 0 0 66 0 0 0 0 0 899
SCF 8 5 23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 37
LSSC 5 0 25 0 2 127 0 0 1 0 0 0 628 0 0 0 0 0 788
HCCFL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FSU 87 76 67 28 885 102,849 1,134 863 2,078 0 2,397 16,849 291 0 0 0 3,930 51 131,585
FGCU 0 27 1 0 0 0 0 25 460 0 0 0 64 0 0 0 0 0 577
FAU 11 442 0 0 2 123 0 50 64 0 0 0 2,001 0 60 4 0 69 2,826
FAMU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 5
Broward College 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 199 0 0 0 39 2 267 151 0 0 659
FIU 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
UF 1 0 0 0 15 875 0 0 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 910
UNF 1 0 0 0 1 93 0 0 1 0 33 543 0 0 0 0 0 0 672
USF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 75 1,446 0 0 0 0 0 0 1,521
                                       
Total 129 550 123 28 927 104,865 1,134 938 2,822 0 2,505 18,838 3,106 2 327 160 3,930 120 140,498

 

Usage 2015-16 Fiscal Year:

(Google Analytics Custom Report No. 1.)

  Object Pageviews
PALMM 10,961
UWF 409
UCF 6,599
SPC 1,032
SCF  
LSSC 830
HCCFL 1,127
FSU 141,681
FGCU 12,152
FAU 56,087
FAMU 4,173
Broward College 12,994
   
Total 248,045