Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Next Gen ILS Implementation

This is for FALSC's Alma/Primo VE Implementation Project.

Master List of All Working Groups

Working Group Member Title Institution Email Address
Acquisitions/Serials Rachel Bomberger E-Resources Librarian Univ. of South Florida rabomber@usf.edu
Acquisitions/Serials Christopher Boyd Head of Technical Services Florida Gulf Coast University cboyd@fgcu.edu
Acquisitions/Serials Sara Duff Acquisitions and Collection Assessment Librarian Univ. of Central Florida sara.duff@ucf.edu
Acquisitions/Serials Ernestine Holmes University Librarian/Head of Acquisitions Florida A&M Univ. ernestine.holmes@famu.edu
Acquisitions/Serials Charles McElroy Serials Librarian Florida State Univ. cnmcelroy@fsu.edu
Acquisitions/Serials Raimonda Margjoni Serials and Project Manager Univ. of Florida raimarg@uflib.ufl.edu
Acquisitions/Serials Michelle Monteleon Learning Resources Coordinator Hillsborough Comm. Coll. mmonteleon@hccfl.edu
Acquisitions/Serials Dalvys Perez Accounting Supervisor Florida International Univ. dperez@fiu.edu
Acquisitions/Serials Michelle Rezeau Professor/Librarian Eastern Florida State Coll. rezeaum@easternflorida.edu
Acquisitions/Serials Jay Wiese System Reports Specialist FALSC (Liaison) jwiese@flvc.org
Acquisitions/Serials Clayton Tucker Library Services Systems Specialist FALSC (Co-Liaison) cctucker@flvc.org
         
Cataloging/Authorities Zhonghua Du Metadata & Cataloging Services Librarian Florida International Univ. zdu@fiu.edu
Cataloging/Authorities Christine Dunleavy Library Operations Manager Univ. of South Florida-St. Pete cdunleavy@usf.edu
Cataloging/Authorities Marta Frydman Technical Services Faculty Librarian Miami-Dade College mfrydman@mdc.edu
Cataloging/Authorities Annie Glerum Head of Complex Cataloging Florida State Univ. aglerum@fsu.edu
Cataloging/Authorities Liza Campbell Head of Technical Services University of West Florida lcampbell1@uwf.edu
Cataloging/Authorities Susan Massey Head of Discovery Enhancement Univ. of North Florida susan.massey@unf.edu
Cataloging/Authorities Jeanne Piascik Principal Cataloger Univ. of Central Florida jeanne.piascik@ucf.edu
Cataloging/Authorities

Traci Pizzi

Manager of Library Cataloging Valencia College tpizzi@valenciacollege.edu
Cataloging/Authorities Tammera Race Systems, Metadata & Assessment Librarian New College of Florida trace@ncf.edu
Cataloging/Authorities David Van Kleeck Head, Special Collections Unit Univ. of Florida dvankleeck@ufl.edu
Cataloging/Authorities Daniel Cromwell Technical Services System Specialist FALSC (Liaison) dcromwell@flvc.org
Cataloging/Authorities Melissa Stinson Data Management Specialist FALSC (Co-Liaison) mstinson@flvc.org
         
Circ/Resource Sharing Eric Biggs Public Services Librarian St. Johns River State Coll. ericbiggs@sjrstate.edu
Circ/Resource Sharing Josh Brown Associate Director of Learning Resources St. Pete Coll. brown.josh@spcollege.edu
Circ/Resource Sharing Rita Dickey Library Technical Assistant II Tallahassee Community Coll. dickeyr@tcc.fl.edu
Circ/Resource Sharing Michelle Finley Head of Circulation Univ. of West Florida mfinley1@uwf.edu
Circ/Resource Sharing Peggy Glatthaar Head of Customer Services Florida Gulf Coast Univ. mglatthaar@fgcu.edu
Circ/Resource Sharing Chantel Moore Coordinator, Library Services Seminole State Coll. moorec@seminolestate.edu
Circ/Resource Sharing Leah Plocharczyk Associate University Librarian and the Interim Director of the MacArthur Campus Library Florida Atlantic University lplochar@fau.edu
Circ/Resource Sharing Sakuna Saengow Circulation Team Leader Univ. of Florida ssaengow@ufl.edu
Circ/Resource Sharing Anthony Valenti Faculty Librarian Florida Southwestern State Coll. anthony.valenti@fsw.edu
Circ/Resource Sharing Lindsey Xanthopoulos Head of Circulation Services Univ. of Central Florida Lindsey.Xanthopoulos@ucf.edu
Circ/Resource Sharing Clayton Tucker Library Services Analyst FALSC (Liaison) ctucker@flvc.org
Circ/Resource Sharing Chrissy Cogar Public Services Systems Specialist FALSC (Co-Liaison) ccogar@flvc.org
         
Discovery Michelle Apps Collection Development Librarian Broward College mapps@broward.edu
Discovery Jeremy Bullian Librarian Hillsborough Comm. Coll. jbullian@hccfl.edu
Discovery Alexis Carlson Reference Librarian/Assistant Professor Indian River State Coll. acarlson@irsc.edu
Discovery Laura Gayle Green Head, Allen Music Library Florida State Univ. lgreen3@fsu.edu
Discovery Athena Hoeppner E-Resources Librarian Univ. of Central Florida athena@ucf.edu
Discovery Lynn McCormick McDonald Library Program Director St. Petersburg Coll. mccormickmcdonald.lynn@spcollege.edu
Discovery Chad Mairn Information Services Librarian St. Petersburg Coll. mairn.chad@spcollege.edu
Discovery Jean Phillips Associate Dean, Technology and Digital Scholarship Florida State Univ. jsphillips2@fsu.edu
Discovery Jamie Rogers Assistant Director of Digital Collections Florida International Univ. rogersj@fiu.edu
Discovery Danielle Rosenthal Web Development and Design Librarian Florida Gulf Coast Univ. drosenth@fgcu.edu
Discovery Colleen Seale Reference Librarian Univ. of Florida colleens@ufl.edu
Discovery Cheryl McCraw Library Services Consultant FALSC (Liaison) mccraw@flvc.org
Discovery Jay Wiese Technical Services System Specialist FALSC (Co-Liaison) jwiese@flvc.org
         
ERM Anjana Bhatt Electronic Resources Librarian Florida Gulf Coast Univ. abhatt@fgcu.edu
ERM Tina Buck Electronic Resources Librarian Univ. of Central Florida tina.buck@ucf.edu
ERM Erin Gallagher E-Resources Librarian Univ. of Florida gallaghere@ufl.edu
ERM Elizabeth Lightfoot Electronic Resources Librarian Florida International Univ. elightfo@fiu.edu
ERM Mark Marino Collection Development Librarian State Coll. of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota marinom@scf.edu
ERM Jenna Miller Professor, Librarian Santa Fe Coll. jenna.miller@sfcollege.edu
ERM Scott Schmucker E-Resources Librarian Florida State Univ. sschmucker@fsu.edu
ERM Kristine Shrauger Head, Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Services University of Central Florida Kristine.Shrauger@ucf.edu
ERM Mia Tignor Emerging Technologies Librarian Indian River State Coll. mtignor@irsc.edu
ERM Amanda Yesilbas E-Resources Librarian Univ. of South Florida ayesilbas@usf.edu
ERM Lisa Tatum Assistant Director of E-Resources FALSC (Liaison) ltatum@flvc.org
ERM Rachel Erb Director of E-Resources FALSC (Co-Liaison) rerb@flvc.org
         
Joint Use Michelle Apps Collection Development Librarian Broward Coll. mapps@broward.edu
Joint Use Mercedes Clement Chair of Library Services Daytona State Coll. mercedes.clement@daytonastate.edu
Joint Use Cynthia Harley STEM Service Desk Manager Florida State University charley@fsu.edu
Joint Use Janice Henderson Director, Learning Resources Northwest Florida State. Coll. hendersj@nwfsc.edu
Joint Use Lee Plocharczyk Assistant Director, Broward Library Services Coordinator Broward Coll. lplochar@fau.edu
Joint Use Tammera Race Systems, Metadata & Assessment Librarian New College of Florida trace@ncf.edu
Joint Use Kristine Shrauger Head, Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Services Univ. of Central Florida Kristine.Shrauger@ucf.edu
Joint Use Paul Williford Emerald Coast Campus Librarian University of West Florida williford@uwf.edu
Joint Use Chrissy Cogar Public Services System Specialist FALSC (Liaison) ccogar@flvc.org
Joint Use Natasha Owens Data Management Consultant FALSC (Co-Liaison) nowens@flvc.org
         
Systems/Reports George Fray Head, Library Systems Florida International Univ. george@fiu.edu
Systems/Reports Janice Henderson Director, Learning Resources Northwest Florida State College hendersj@nwfsc.edu
Systems/Reports Angel Hernandez Learning Resources Professional Miami Dade Coll. aherna19@mdc.edu
Systems/Reports Jessi Hurd Manager Quality Control Univ. of South Florida jhurd2@usf.edu
Systems/Reports Nancy Kellett ILS Coordinator Florida State Univ. nkellett@fsu.edu
Systems/Reports Joel Lavoie IT Manager, University Libraries Univ. of Central Florida joel.lavoie@ucf.edu
Systems/Reports Chris Nicolich IT Expert (Programmer) Univ. of Florida cjnn1213@ufl.edu
Systems/Reports Danielle Rosenthal Head of Library Technology & UX Florida Gulf Coast Univ. drosenth@fgcu.edu
Systems/Reports Janice Scott Executive Director of MIS Pasco-Hernando State Coll. scottj@phsc.edu
Systems/Reports Trenita White Associate Professor/Librarian Santa Fe Coll. trenita.white@sfcollege.edu
Systems/Reports Cindy Fox Systems Applications Consultant FALSC (Liaison) cfox@flvc.org
Systems/Reports Gary Phillips Systems Reports Specialist FALSC (Co-Liaison) gphillips@flvc.org
         
Training Liza Campbell Head of Technical Services University of West Florida lcampbell1@uwf.edu
Training Cynthia Digby Training Program Manager Univ. of Florida cynthia.digby@ufl.edu
Training Brittnee A. Fisher Public Services Librarian St. Johns River State Coll. brittneefisher@sjrstate.edu
Training Rich Gause Government Information Librarian Univ. of Central Florida richg@ucf.edu
Training Cynthia Harley STEM Service Desk Manager Florida State University charley@fsu.edu
Training Cal Murgu Instruction and Digital Humanities New College of Florida cmurgu@ncf.edu
Training Jessica Szempruch Interim Director and Instructor Librarian Univ. of South Florida-Sarasota jszempru@sar.usf.edu
Training Courtland Thomas Learning Resources Director Polk State Coll. cthomas@polk.edu
Training Dustin Weeks Head of Reference and Instruction Daytona State Coll. dustin.weeks@daytonastate.edu
Training Melissa Sykes Public Services System Specialist FALSC (Liaison) msykes@flvc.org
Training Brian Erb Director, Library Support and Training FALSC (Co-Liaison) berb@flvc.org