Skip to main content

Integrated Library System ITN

A place to store and share information about the ITN Process for the procurement of FALSC's Integrated Library System.)

ILS Reviewers

Name Title Institution Email Address Area(s) of Expertise
Michelle Apps Collection Development Librarian Broward College mapps@broward.edu Acquisitions, Joint Use
Carole Thompson Senior Library Technician College of Central Florida thompsoc@cf.edu Circulation, ILL, Cataloging, Reports
Mercedes Clement Chair of Library Services, Senior Professor Daytona State College mercedes.Clement@daytonastate.edu Cataloging, Acquisitions,  Circulation
Karen MacArthur Chair of College Library Services Eastern Florida State College macarthurk@easternflorida.edu Systems, Cataloging
Faye Watkins Dean of Libraries Florida A&M University faye.watkins@famu.edu Overall system selection
Amy Kornblau Assistant Dean for Information Technology, Assessment, and Project Management Florida Atlantic University kornblau@fau.edu Overall system selection
Mario Bernardo Associate Director, Library Systems Florida Gulf Coast Univ. mbernard@fgcu.edu Library Technology
Zhonghua Du Metadata & Cataloging Services Librarian Florida International University zdu@fiu.edu Cataloging, Systems, Reports, Authorities, Digital Services
Marcos Gonzalez Assistant Director Florida Keys Community College marcos.gonzalez@fkcc.edu Cataloging, Circulation, ILL
Diane Taylor Library Assistant Florida Southwestern College dtaylor3@fsw.edu Circulation, ILL, Reserves
Madeline Sims Technical Services Coordinator Florida State College at Jacksonville masims@fscj.edu Cataloging, Acquisitions
Annie Glerum Head of Discovery Data Services Florida State University aglerum@fsu.edu Cataloging, Discovery, Metadata,
Lori Driscoll Director, Library Services Gulf Coast State College ldriscoll@gulfcoast.edu Circulation, Course Reserves, ILL, Discovery
Andrea Dufault Business Information Analyst Hillsborough Community College adufault@hccfl.edu Circulation, Acquisition, Cataloging
Brett Williams Librarian/Instructor Indian River State College bwilliam@irsc.edu Public Services, Discovery, Joint Use
Kevin Arms Head of Access Services Lake Sumter State College armsk@lssc.edu Circulation, Course Reserves, Systems, Cataloging
Angel Hernandez Librarian Miami Dade College aherna19@mdc.edu Information Technology, Systems
Tammara Race Systems Metadata and Assessment Librarian New College trace@ncf.edu Systems, Cataloging
Lynn Wyche Director of Learning Resources North Florida Community College wychel@nfcc.edu Acquisitions, Circulation
Janice Henderson Director of Learning Resources Northwest Florida State College hendersj@nwfsc.edu Joint Use
Ken Myers Librarian/Professor I Palm Beach State College myersk@palmbeachstate.edu Cataloging, Acquisitions
Karen Swetland Associate Director of Libraries, East Campus Pasco Hernando State College swetlak@phsc.edu Circulation, Discovery
LisaMarie Bartusik District Department Head of Libraries Pensacola State College lbartusik@pensacolastate.edu  
Amy Austin Librarian Polk State College araustin@polk.edu Public Service and Instruction
Jenna Miller Professor, Librarian Santa Fe College jenna.miller@sfcollege.edu eResources Management, Discovery
Elena Soltau Campus Library Manager Seminole State College soltaue@seminolestate.edu Discovery, Digital Services
Eric Biggs Librarian St. Johns River State College ericbiggs@sjrstate.edu User Interaces, Cataloging, ILL
Chad Mairn Librarian St. Petersburg College Mairn.Chad@spcollege.edu Discovery
Theresa Smith-Ennis Library Supervisor State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota smithet@scf.edu Circulation, Reserves, Resource Sharing
Tricia Elton Librarian Tallahassee Community College eltont@tcc.fl.edu Circulation, ILL
Selma Jaskowski Director for Technology Services & Resource Management Univ. of Central Florida selmaj@ucf.edu Digital Services, ILL, Acquisitions, Cataloging
Trey Shelton Chair of Acquisitions and Collection Services Univ. of Florida tshelton@uflib.ufl.edu Acquisitions, eResources, interaction with enterprise systems
Jennifer Murray Director of Technical Services & Systems Univ. of North Florida jennifer.murray@unf.edu Systems, Reports
Bonita Pollock Metadata Librarian Univ. of South Florida pollockb1@usf.edu Cataloging, Systems
Stephanie Clark Interim Dean of Libraries Univ. of West Florida sclark2@uwf.edu Circulation
Ruth Smith Library Director Valencia College rsmith257@valenciacollege.edu e-resources, Systems
Susan Epstein Systems Librarian Florida State Univ. (Medical Library Representative) susan.epstein@med.fsu.edu Medical Libraries, Systems
Michael Siriwardena Director of User Services Florida State Univ. msiriwardena@fsu.edu Resource Sharing, Circulation
Jean Phillips Associate Dean, Technology & Digital Scholarship Florida State Univ. jsphillips2@fsu.edu Systems
Rick Chu

Asst Director Enterprise Architecture

FLVC rchu@flvc.org DoIT, Systems, Authentication, APIs
Daniel Cromwell Technical Services Systems Specialist FALSC/FLVC dcromwell@flvc.org Cataloging, Authorities
Jeannie Dixon Asst Director Data Quality FALSC/FLVC jdixon@flvc.org Reports, Systems
Wendy Ellis Asst Director Integrated Library Systems FALSC/FLVC wellis@flvc.org Circulation, UBorrow, Course Resserves
Bill Kuntz Director of Information and Systems Security FLVC wkuntz@flvc.org CISO, Systems, Authentication
Cherie McCraw Discovery Services Consultant FALSC/FLVC cmccraw@flvc.org Discovery Tool, Acquisitions, eResources
John Sandstrum Data Operations Consutant FALSC/FLVC jsandstrum@flvc.org Batch Loading, Processes, Systems
Jay Wiese Technical Services Systems Specialist FALSC/FLVC jwiese@flvc.org Acquisitions, Serials, e-resources
Javier Reyna Director of Enterprise Applications FLVC/DoIT jreyna@uwf.edu Enterprise Systems, Authentication