Skip to main content

Resource Sharing Standing Committee

Members

Committee Members

Member

Email

Institution

Term

Rita Dickey  (Chair)

dickeyr@tcc.fl.edu

Tallahassee Community College

2019-2022

Kristine Shraugher (Secretary)

kristine.shrauger@ucf.edu

University of Central Florida

2019-2022

Nava Cohen

cohenn@phsc.edu

Pasco-Hernando State College

2019-2022

Mary Dumbleton mary.dumbleton@fscj.edu Florida State College at Jacksonville 2018-2021

Peggy Glatthaar

mglatthaar@fgcu.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University

2018-2021

Jerrel Horn

jhorn5@fau.edu

Florida Atlantic University

2019-2022

Alvin Lee

alvin.lee@famu.edu

Florida A&M University

2018-2021

Eric Love celove@fsu.edu Florida State University 2018-2021

Britt McGowan

bmcgowan@uwf.edu University of West Florida 2019-2022
Michael Moore mmoore3@mdc.edu Miami Dade College 2018-2021

Xuan (Lily) Pang

xpang@ufl.edu University of Florida 2019-2022

Theresa Smith-Ennis

smithet@scf.edu

State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota

2018-2020

Carole Thompson

thompsoc@cf.edu

College of Central Florida

2019-2022

Stephanie Clark (MCLS Liaison)

sclark2@uwf.edu 

University of West Florida

N/A

Wendy Ellis (FALSC Staff)

wellis@flvc.org

Florida Virtual Campus

N/A

Chrissy Cogar (FALSC Staff)

ccogar@flvc.org

Florida Virtual Campus

N/A

Clayton Tucker (FALSC Staff)

ctucker@flvc.org

Florida Virtual Campus

N/A